Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rolling Stones - No Smoking in Glasgow.
Hampden Park, Glasgow, UK - Friday August 25, 2006.
This is a great quality show! :: Soundboard 256 kbps

01 Jumping Jack Flash
02 It's Only Rock'n Roll
03 Oh No Not You Again
04 She's So Cold
05 Sway
06 Ruby Tuesday
07 Rain Fall Down
08 Tumbling Dice
09 Introductions
10 Slipping Away
11 Before They Make Me Run
12 Miss You
13 Rough Justice
14 Start Me Up
15 Honky Tonk Women
16 Brown Sugar
17 You Can't Always Get What You Want
18 Satisfaction

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^