Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Police - Sting's Birthday
Live In Barcelona, Spain - 1983/10/01
Soundboard [Limited Edition 300 copies]

01. Synchronicity I
02. Synchronicity II
03. Walking In Your Footsteps
04. Message In A Bottle
05. Walking On The Moon
06. Oh My God
07. De Do Do, De Da Da Da
08. Wrapped Around Your Finger
09. Tea In The Sahara
10. Invisible Sun
11. One World
12. King Of Pain
13. Don't Stand So Close To Me
14. Every Breath You Take
15. Murder By Numbers
16. Roxanne
17. Happy Birthday Sting
18. I Can't Stand Losing You

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

This show is beautiful, thank you so much to whomever posted it. May good karma come your way.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^