Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Pink Floyd Live In Udine (Double CD)
September 15, 1994
Udine, Italy
192 Kbps

01 - Shine On You Crazy Diamond
02 - Learning To Fly
03 - What Do You Want From Me
04 - On The Turning Away
05 - Take It Back
06 - Coming Back To Life
07 - Sorrow
08 - Keep Talking
09 - One Of These Days

01 - Astronomy Domine
02 - Breathe
03 - Time - Breathe (Reprise)
04 - High Hopes
05 - The Great Gig In The Sky
06 - Wish You Were Here
07 - Us And Them
08 - Money
09 - Another Brick In The Wall
10 - Comfortably Numb
11 - Hey You
12 - Run Like Hell

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

I was there at Friuli Stadium to see the Floyd's concert. A great gig with an unforgettable Astronomy Domine. One of the best concert I've ever seen.


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^