Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Pink Floyd - Hurricane Floyd Hits Miami
Miami Baseball Stadium, Miami, Florida - 04/22/77

Disc One
1 Intro
2 Sheep
3 Pigs On The Wing, pt 1
4 Dogs
5 Pigs On The Wing, pt 2
6 Pigs (three different ones)
7 Shine On You Crazy Diamond, pts 1-5

Disc Two
1 Welcome To The Machine
2 Have A Cigar
3 Wish You Were Here
4 Shine On You Crazy Diamond, pts 6-9
5 Money
6 Us And Them

Band: David Gilmour - Guitar/Vocals - Roger Waters - Bass/Vocals - Rick Wright - Keyboards - Nick Mason - Drums/Percussion - Snowy White - Rhythym Guitar - Dick Parry - Saxophone.

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

How about an upgrade for this one? :)

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^