Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

01 - The Oath
02 - Nightmare Be Thy Name
03 - The Bell Witch
04 - Mercyful Fate / Curse Of The Pharaohs
05 - A Dangerous Meeting
06 - Is That You Melissa
07 - Doomed By The Living Death
08 - Moby Dick Intro / Drum Solo
09 - My Demon
10 - Satan's Fall
11 - Come To The Sabbath
12 - Evil


Anonyme a dit…

Mercyful Fate are always a must!
Thank you very much!

Anonyme a dit…

thank you very much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^