Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin - Legendary Reunion 2007. (Wendy Records).
December 10, 2007, O2 Arena, London, England
Double Silver CD :: Commercial Bootleg.

Disc 1
1. Before The Show
2. Opening Film
3. Good Times Bad Times
4. Ramble On
5. Black Dog
6. In My Time Of Dying
7. For Your Life
8. Trampled Under Foot
9. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
10. No Quarter

Disc 2
11. Since I’ve Been Loving You
12. Dazed And Confused
13. Stairway To Heaven
14. The Song Remains The Same
15. I Can’t Quit You Baby
16. Misty Mountain Hop
17. Kashmir
18. Whole Lotta Love
19. Rock And Roll
20. After The Show
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^