Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links!

Kiss - Dynasty Tour Rehearsals (Remastered 2 CD BOXSET)
Lakeland, Florida, June 11th, 1979
Excellent Soundboard Recording RMST :: 192 kbps.
01 King Nighttime World
02 Radioactive
03 Move On
04 Christine Sixteen
05 Firehouse
06 New York Groove
07 Calling Dr. Love
08 Tossin and Turnin
09 Love Gun
10 2000 Man
11 Ace Solo
12 I Was Made For Loving You
13 Gene Solo
14 God Of Thunder
15 Peter Solo
16 God Of Thunder - End
01 Shout It Out Loud
02 Rock and Roll All Nite
03 Beth
04 Detroit Rock City
05 Black Diamond
06 I Was Made For Loving You Session
07 Sure Know Something Session
08 Dity Livin Session
09 I Was Made For Loving You Session

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for sharing!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^