Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links!
IAN GILLAN: 9 December 1991 Ostrava, Palac Kultury a Sportu Vitkovice, Czechoslovakia
Soundboard - 192 kbps

01 Intro/DNS/Candy Horizon
02 Dirty Dog
03 Black Night
04 Toolbox
05 Don't Hold Me Back
06 Everything I Need
07 No More Cane On The Brazos
08 Bed Of Nails
09 Maybe I’m A Leo/Hang Me Out To Dry
10 When A Blind Man Cries
11 Dancing Nylon Shirt/Drum Solo/New Orleans
12 Blue Steel
13 Smoke On The Water

Line-up: Ian Gillan - vocals / Steve Morris – guitars / Brett Bloomfield - bass / Leonard Haze - drums .

download from



Anonyme a dit…

Ďakujem za koncetr Iana Gillana. Na jeho vystúpení som bol. Krásny zážitok.

Anonyme a dit…

Top concert!
Thank you very much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^