Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Exploited - 25 Years of Anarchy and Chaos
Moscow, Russia, Tochka Club - February 20, 2005
EX Soundboard

1. Intro (0:46)
2. Lets Start a War (2:38)
3. The Massacre (2:43)
4. Dogs Of War (1:52)
5. Noize Annoys (2:10)
6. Uk 82 (2:13)
7. Chaos Is My Life (2:15)
8. Dead Cities (1:41)
9. Lie To Me (2:58)
10. Alternative (2:11)
11. Troops Of Tomorrow (3:36)
12. Never Sell Out (2:30)
13. Rival Leaders (2:03)
14. You're a Fuckin Bastard (2:40)
15. Anarchy (1:46)
16. Holidays In The Sun (2:22)
17. Fuck The Usa (2:21)
18. Porno Slut (2:34)
19. Beat The Bastards (3:38)
20. Fuck The System (3:41)
21. Army Life (1:39)
22. Sex And Violence (3:08)
23. Punks Not Dead (1:42)
24. Was It Me (3:57)
25. Outro (0:25)


Anonyme a dit…


Anonyme a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^