Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Blondie - Looks Good In Blue
Paradise Theater, Boston, USA
Date: 1978-05-27
Excellent Soundboard

Track listing:
01. X-Offender
02. Detroit 442
03. A Shark In Jet's Clothing
04. In The Sun
05. Presence Dear
06. Denis
07. Fan Mail
08. Look Good In Blue
09. Man Overboard
10. Cautious Lip
11. I'm On E
12. I Didn't Have The Nerve To Say "No"
13. In The Flesh
14. Kidnapper
15. Rip Her To Shreds
16. Youth Nabbed As Sniper
17. I'm Gonna Love You Too
18. Jet Boy
19. Kung Fu Girls

download from



CylonDetector2000 a dit…

Many thanks for the Blondie posts. For some reason, though, I haven't been able to download this one. There seems to be a problem with the link.

Lespaul a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^