Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

New Links!

Black Sabbath Civic Center, Hartford (Soundboard)
Hartford, CT, Hartford Civic Center - 08-10-1980

01. Introduction
02. War Pigs
03. Neon Knights
04. N.I.B.
05. Children Of The Sea
06. Sweet Leaf
07. Black Sabbath
08. Heaven And Hell
09. Iron Man
10. Jam
11. Die Young
12. Paranoid
13. Children Of The Grave

Line-Up: Ronnie James Dio - vocals - Tony Iommi - guitar - Bill Ward - drums - Geezer Butler - bass.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^