Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links -> 20/10/08

Billy Idol San Francisco CA
05-11-87 Cow Palace
Excellent FM - 320kbps

01 Dancing With Myself
02 Blue Highway
03 Flesh For Fantasy
04 World's Forgotten Boy
05 Sweet Sixteen
06 Eyes Without A Face
07 Don't Need A Gun
08 Baby Talk
09 Mony Mony
10 Kess Me Deadly
11 Rebel Yell
12 White Wedding
13 To Be A Lover
14 Shakin 'All Over



Anonyme a dit…

Links are dead! :-/

Anonyme a dit…

Links are dead. :-(

Anonyme a dit…

#R#E#P#O# :)

fancytommy a dit…

Awesome show and excellent sound !

Thanks so much for sharing ;-)

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^