Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links!

The Beach Boys - Get The Boot Vol. 1
This is the real deal...Quality varies considerably, but the versions of "Back Home", "Walkin'" and "I'm Going Your Way" are all excellent quality and fantastic "missing links" in the Boys' recording history.

1. Beginning Of The End
2. Thank Him
3. Side Two
4. Back Home
5. Can't Wait Too Long
6. Lonely Days
7. Mona Kani
8. Break Away
9. Won't You Tell Me
10. Back Home
11. Back Home
12. Walkin'
13. It's A New Day
14. Barbara
15. Add Some Music To Your Day
16. Slip On Through
17. Slip On Through
18. Our Sweet Love
19. I'm Going Your Way
20. 'Til I Die
21. Surf's Up
22. Rollin' Up To Heaven
23. I've Got A Friend
24. Here She Comes
25. Fairy Tale Music

download from:



Anonyme a dit…

Many thanks & Merry Christmas!


Martín from Argentina

Juani Sleet a dit…

Thank You!! Great Blog

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^