Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links!

Alice in Chains
-We Die Young
Seattle Center, Seattle, WA -20/12/1992
EX Soundboard - CBR 320 kbps

01. Junkhead
02. Put You Down
03. It Ain't Like That
04. Love, Hate Love
05. God Smack
06. Sickman
07. Bleed The Freak
08. Dirt
09. Sweet Home Alabama (tease)
10. Man In The Box
11. Dam That River
12. We Die Young
13. Them Bones
14. (another tease)
15. Hate To Feel
16. Angry Chair
17. Rooster


Anonyme a dit…

Sounds great!! Thanks a lot!!!

Gravity a dit…

links are dead. Please repost thx. Loving all your other posts btw

Adm a dit…

New links added.

Anonyme a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^