Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

New Links!

Aerosmith - The End Of The Summer Nights
+Special Guests (Axl Rose & Slash)
Pacific Amphitheater, Costa Mesa, CA, USA, September 15, 1988
Ex SB Recording - Excellent Performance

Disc 1
01 Rats In The Cellar
02 Same Old Song And Dance
03 Heart's Done Time
04 Let The Music Do The Talking
05 Permanent Vacation
06 Lord Of The Thighs
07 Rag Doll
08 My Fist Your Face

Disc 2
01 Come Together
02 Milk Cow Blues
03 Perry Solo
04 Draw The Line
05 Dream On
06 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
07 Sweet Emotion
08 Mama Kin with Axl Rose & Slash

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^