Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Manowar - CH 84 Live. (Stentor :: STEN-91.007)
Recorded Live at ??, ??, Switzerland - 1984.xx.xx
Good Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Manowar
02. Metal Daze
03. The Secret of Steel
04. Bass Solo
05. Sign of the Hammer
06. All Men Play on Ten
07. Blood of my Enemies
08. Thor
09. Warlord
10. Battle Hymn

Personnel: Joey DeMaio, Eric Adams, Karl Logan, Scott Columbus.
Submitted by Lord Bones. Big thanks to him!.

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^