Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

KISS - Santiago Soundcheck
Recorded in Santiago, Chile - 31/08/1994
SBD -> FM Broadcast - CBR 320 kbps

01 - Introduction (Spanish)
02 - Little Wing
03 - School's Out
04 - Day Tripper
05 - Reelin' In The Years
06 - Hey Joe
07 - Moby Dick
08 - Introduction (Second, Spanish)
09 - House Of The Rising Sun
10 - Stairway To Heaven
11 - Please, Please Me
12 - Wild Thing
13 - You Shook Me All Night Long
14 - Summertime Blues
15 - Won't Get Fooled Again
16 - Any Way You Want It

Cover material performed at the Santiago, Chile soundcheck

download from


This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^