Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

New Links

The Firm - Jimmy Page's Firm [BM 029]
Recorded live in Los Angeles during 1985 USA Tour
Excellent Soundboard Recording - CBR 320 kbps

01 - Closer
02 - City Sirens
03 - Make Up Or Break Up
04 - Morning After
05 - Together
06 - Long Black Cadillac
07 - Prelude
08 - Money Can Buy
09 - Radioactive
10 - Live In Peace
11 - Midnight Moonlight (Swan Song)
12 - Lovin' Feelin'
13 - Full Circle
14 - Boogie Mama
15 - Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Solomon Burke)

Paul Rodgers - lead vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar
Jimmy Page - lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitar
Tony Franklin - bass, keyboards, synthesizer
Chris Slade - drums, percussion, backing vocals

download from


KISS - South Bend, Indiana 1974
1974-08-04 :: Morris Civic Auditorium, South Bend, IN
01. Intro, Deuce
02. Nothin' to Lose
03. She
04. Firehouse
05. Strutter
06. 100,000 Years (*A must have)
07. Black Diamond
08. Baby, Let Me Go
NOTES: Opening for Blue Oyster Cult. Recorded from the audience on a Superscope CS200 stereo cassette recorder with built-in mics. PA went out during 100,000 Years, Kiss kept playing.

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^