Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

New Links!
The Police - Paradiso, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, 22-06-1979
Soundboard - 192 kbps
01 - Intro
02 - Can't Stand Losing You - Regatta De Blanc
03 - Truth Hits Everybody
04 - So Lonely
05 - Fall Out
06 - Born In The 50's
07 - Hole In My Life
08 - The Bed's To Big Without You
09 - Be My Girl, Sally
10 - Message In A Bottle
11 - Peanuts
12 - Roxanne
13 - Next To You
14 - Can't Stand Losing You - Regatta De Blanc

download from


This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^