Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

KISS - Unnecessary Evil ( DEEP RECORDS MIK 018 )
Recorded live at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA - Aug. 20, 1976
Very Good Audience Recording - CBR 320 kbps
01 - Detroit Rock City
02 - King Of The Night Time World
03 - Let Me Go Rock´n Roll
04 - Strutter
05 - Hotter Than Hell
06 - Nothin´ To Lose
07 - Cold Gin
08 - Guitar Solo Ace
09 - Shout It Out Loud
10 - Do You Love Me?
11 - Bass Solo Gene
12 - God Of Thunder
13 - Drum Solo Peter
14 - God Of Thunder
15 - Rock n´ Roll All Nite
16 - Deuce
17 - Firehouse
18 - Black Diamond

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^