Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Kiss - The Spirit of '76. (No Label / Unknown Label)
Recorded Live at Ridgefield Stadium, Cleveland, Ohio, USA - September 03, 1976.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Intro
02. Detroit Rock City
03. King Of The Night Time World
04. Let Me Go Rock & Roll
05. Strutter
06. Hotter Than Hell
07. Nothing To Loose
08. Cold Gin (incl. Guitar Solo)
09. Shout It Out Loud
10. Do You Love Me
11. God Of Thunder (incl. Drum Solo)
12. Rock & Roll All Night
13. Deuce
14. Firehouse
15. Black Diamond

** Destroyer Tour (also known as The Spirit of '76 Tour) ** 

Personnel: Paul Stanley :: Gene Simmons :: Ace Frehley :: Peter Criss.

Notes: This is a great Soundboard recording from the "Destroyer Tour". It was actually at the Richfield Collesium near Cleveland. It's not open anymore, but the building still stands. Artwork contains an incorrect date. True date is 3rd September 1976.

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^