Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Eric Clapton: L.A. Forum 1990. (Beano :: Beano-022)
Recorded Live at Forum, Los Angeles, CA, USA - May 01, 1990.
Excellent-/VG+ Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
1. Opening
2. Pretending
3. No Alibis
4. Running On Faith
5. I Shot The Sheriff
6. White Room
7. Can’t Find My Way Home
8. Bad Love
9. Before You Accuse Me
10. Old Love
11. Tearing Us Apart

Disc 2
1. Wonderful Tonight
2. Band introduction
3. Cocaine
4. A Remark You Made
5. Layla
6. Instrumental Jam (with George Harrison)
7. Crossroads (with George Harrison)
8. Sunshine Of Your Love (with George Harrison)

Files: 19. :: Size: 322.81 MB (mp3) | 880 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:21:06 hour/s.

*** First Leg of the Journeyman Tour ***

Lineage: Silvers CDs > EAC secure mode > FLAC
Sound Quality:
This is better than other sources previously in circulation.
Eric Clapton’s May 1st, 1990 show at the Forum in Los Angeles occurs in the final week of the first leg of the Journeyman tour. There have been two prior silver releases of this date, but both Live at the Forum (USA International Pop UNP050) and Crossroads in L.A. (Blackie 06) use a poor sounding tape. It is also incomplete featuring “Bad Love” to “Crossroads” and missing the first hour and the final encore “Sunshine Of Your Love.” Beano use a second tape source which was taped much closer to the stage producing excellent sound. There is great balance between the instruments on stage and also with the audience noise too perfectly capturing the atmosphere of the event. There is some tape deterioration in the very beginning of ”Bad Love” and during ”Sunshine Of Your Love.”

This show is distinctive for George Harrison joining Clapton on stage for the encores. He was in nearby Bel Air working on the new Traveling Wilburys album at the time. His appearance was probably rumored beforehand because several people by the taper were talking about it during the opening. (”Elton John? I think George Harrison will guest. That’s what they were talking about. That makes sense.”)
.<-(Info taken from original info file + collectors music reviews).

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

The Police - Laser Villians [Royal Sound RS-CD-92102]
Recorded live at The Polytechnic, Hatfield, UK - February 22, 1979
Excellent SBD f/Radio Broadcast - CBR 320 kbps
1. Can't stand losing you
2. So lonely
3. Fall out
4. Hole in my life
5. Truth hits everybody
6. Message in a bottle
7. Peanuts
8. Roxanne
9. Next to you
10. Can't stand losing you
download from


This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^