Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

REPOST ( New files added 2011.02.11).

Paul McCartney & Wings - Got Any Toothpicks. [Ref: MAC-72]
Recorded Live 22 August 1972, Antwerp, Belgium ** 20 August 1972, at Concertgebouw, Amsterdam, Netherlands ** 21 August 1972, at Congresgebouw, The Hague, Netherlands.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Best Friend
02. Soily
03. I Am Your Singer
04. Seaside Woman
05. Say You don't mind
06. Sometimes I Just can't keep From Crying
07. Give Ireland back to The Irish
08. Cottonfields
09. My love
10. Henry's Second Blues
11. 1982
12. The Mess
13. Wild life
14. Hi hi hi
15. Compain To the Queen # 1
16. Complain To the Queen # 2
17. Give Ireland Back To The Irish-Rehearsal
18. Give Ireland Back To the irish-Jam-Rehearsal
19. Complain To The Queen # 3

Personnel: Paul McCartney - vocals, bass, keyboards, guitar :: Linda McCartney - vocals, keyboards :: Denny Laine - vocals, guitar, bass, piano :: Henry McCullough - guitar, vocals :: Denny Seiwell - drums, percussion.

Notes: his album consists of excerpts of the "Wings Over Europe" tour recorded in Belgium and in The Netherlands in late August 1972. The sources of the recordings are of better quality than what was usually used for "bootleging" this tour. They are probably "master tapes" recorded for what was planned to become the Red Rose Speedway double-LP. Takes 12-13 were recorded live for the soundtrack of a MPL film project that remained uncompleted. (Info taken from
download mp3 @320 kbps from


+ Lossless FLAC Added.

Whitesnake - Monsters of Rock. [Italian Bootleg :: WS8182]
Recorded Live at Monsters of Rock Festival, Donington Race Track, Donington, UK - August 18, 1990.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Silver CDs :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Slip Of The Tongue
03. Slide It In
04. Judgement Day
05. Slow An' Easy
06. Kittens Got Claws
07. Adrian Vandenberg Solo
08. Is This Love
09. Cheap An' Nasty

Disc 2
01. Crying In The Rain
02. Tommy Aldridge Solo
03. Crying In The Rain (End)
04. Fool For Your Loving
05. Steve Vai Solo
06. For The Love Of God
07. The Audience Is Listening
08. Here I Go Again
09. Bad Boys
10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Still Of The Night

Files: 20. :: Size: 251 MB (mp3) / 790 MB (flac).

Line-up: David Coverdale - Vocals :: Steve Vai - Guitar :: Adrian Vandenberg - Guitar :: Rudy Sarzo - Bass :: Tommy Aldridge - Drums.
download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^